A notification message will be displayed when you have an existing session and attempts to login with the same user credentials in another browser. This is to confirm whether you are ready to make it an active session or close the previous session. This minimizes the risk of losing data in an active session.
- When you have an active session and attempts to log into another browser, a pop-up message stating “You currently have an active session. Do you want to overwrite the current session?” will be displayed.
- By selecting the “Yes” button, you will be directed to the TFNRegistry Landing page.
- By selecting the “No” button, another message stating that “Users may have only one active session at a time. Click the “OK” button to close this tab and continue with your existing session” will be displayed.
- By selecting the “OK” button, the session will be closed. You can continue with the previous session as the active session.
Disclaimer: Any images in this article are intended to be used as a guide for educational purposes only and they may differ slightly from the Production Environment.