Following are the options available on the toolbar:
- Undo: Clears the last change made by the user.
- Redo: Returns the last change made by the user.
- Reset: Allows the user to set the report again differently.
- Refresh: Reloads the data or changes made in the Report.
- Pause: Stops the refresh of the data queries while applying actions.
- Edit: Helps the user to make changes to the report in edit mode.
- View Original: The user can make changes to a report and save them to a custom view and this does not change the original view.
Watch: Allows the user to track the Reports.
- Subscriptions: The report will be scheduled, and a notification email will be sent to the user when the report is ready for viewing.
- Metrics: Helps the user to track key changes in this view.
- Alerts: Notifies the user when the data reaches the set targets.
- Comments: The user can view or add comments in a Report.
- Download: There are different download formats available to the users.
- Full Screen: This enables the user to view the page in full screen mode.
- Share: The user can share every published view and Workbook via links in email and other applications, or embedded directly into web pages, wikis, and other applications.
- Device Layout: The user can change the device layout to Desktop, Tablet or Mobile.
- Data Source: The user can view Workbook Data Source name.