The Retrieve (Refresh) icon allows you to get the current status of the record without canceling or leaving the page.
Please Note: Before selecting this icon, you must save their work (by selecting the “Submit” or “Save” buttons on the page). Otherwise, all information will be lost.
By selecting the “Retrieve” icon, the latest information of the Customer Record (CAD) (also known as a CR) will be retrieved.
Disclaimer: Any images in this article are intended to be used as a guide for educational purposes only and they may differ slightly from the Production Environment.