You must first retrieve the IP Endpoint Management (IEM) information to delete.
Once the information is retrieved, select the “Delete” icon in the Results section. A confirmation pop-up window will be displayed requesting you to confirm the deletion.
By selecting the “Yes” button, it will delete the IP Endpoint and a message, “IP Endpoint Agreements with Entities Deleted Successfully” will be displayed at the top of the page. By selecting the “No” button, it will cancel the deletion.
Disclaimer: Any images in this article are intended to be used as a guide for educational purposes only and they may differ slightly from the Production Environment.
Please Note: You cannot delete the IP Endpoint information when an Active (Working) Customer Record (CAD) (also known as a CR) is using the IP Endpoint.
For more information on how to access the IEM page, please click here.
Learn more about this topic in the following video!
Disclaimer: This video is intended to be used as a guide for educational purposes only. Pages shown in the video may differ slightly from the Production Environment.